Sprouse Shrader Smith

We practice Agriculture & Agribusiness, Banking & Financial Services, Trademark & Copyright and even more

Tractor and trailer in field
See All Practice Areas

Sprouse Shrader Smith strives to be a full-service law firm for our clients. Each practice area has multiple lawyers dedicated to providing innovative and comprehensive counsel to each matter that walks through our door. Whether you are looking for an experienced attorney to help with your business contracts, purchasing real estate or someone to advise you on a last will and testament, Spouse Shrader Smith is here to help.

The diversity of our practice areas is reflected by our client base. Large organizations and individuals alike come to Sprouse for the client-centered attention they receive. Our multidisciplinary firm lends itself to assist in any client need that may arise. With such board knowledge, our lawyers collaborate to make each client experience efficient and effective. To review the practice area descriptions or find attorneys in a specific area, please click on the links to the left.

Featured Attorneys

Learn more about our attorneys and their practice areas.

701 S. Taylor St., Suite #500

Peck, Donna Z.

Donna Z. Peck is a Member with Sprouse Shrader Smith PLLC whose practice focuses on wealth planning and probate for high-net-worth individuals, couples and families, as well as advising individual

701 S. Taylor St., Suite #500

Evans, Andrew R.

Andrew R. Evans is a civil trial lawyer with over 25 years of experience.  He has tried numerous cases to verdict in state and federal courts.  Andrew regularly represents clients

701 S. Taylor St., Suite #500

Kelley, Taylor K.

Taylor K. Kelley is a Member with Sprouse Shrader Smith PLLC whose practice focuses on corporate transactions, business entities, real estate, and oil and gas. He focuses on the representation

701 S. Taylor St., Suite #500

Flores, Josh D.

Josh D. Flores is a Member with Sprouse Shrader Smith PLLC.  His practice focuses primarily on oil and gas title examination and real estate law.  He has been with the

Latest News

Follow our latest news and articles which focus exclusively on our practice areas.

COVID-19 Vaccination to be Required for 97 Million Employees

COVID-19 Vaccination To Be Required for All Federal Employees and Employees of Federal Contractors; Federal Agency Actions Regarding Vaccination and Testing for Employers with 100+ Employees, Healthcare Workers, and Head

Massouh Presents at Ag Law CLE

The 14th Annual John Huffaker Agricultural Law CLE was hosted by the State Bar of Texas on May 27th and 28th.  John Massouh, member of Sprouse, presented “Ag Bankruptcies-Including Recent

Federal Contractors Will Soon Be Required to Pay a $15 Hourly Minimum Wage

President Biden has signed an Executive Order that will require all federal agencies to incorporate a $15 minimum wage into new contract solicitations by January 2022 and into newly signed

FEMA COVID-19 Funeral Expense Assistance

FEMA is providing (at least some) reimbursement for funeral expenses incurred after January 20, 2020, for persons who died, indirectly or directly, as a result of COVID-19 where the death