Sprouse Law News
Sprouse Shrader Smith Logo

Sprouse Shrader Smith is pleased to announce the appointment of 2 Members within the Firm and the addition of 3 new Associates as well as the 2016 Executive Committee.


J. Brad Hickman is located in the Amarillo Office. He graduated in 2008 from the Texas Tech University School of Law. Mr. Hickman’s practice areas include Real Estate, Business Transactions, Business Entities, Oil & Gas, and Corporate & Securities.

Tim C. Williams graduated from Baylor Law School first in his class, magna cum laude in 2008. His main areas of practice include Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Water Law, Trial & Appellate, Trademark & Copyright, Oil & Gas, and Labor & Employment.


Margaret (Maggie) S. Adams is an experience Associate in Wealth Planning and Probate, Estate Planning, and Trust Administration. She received her Juris Doctor from Ohio Northern University Pettit College of Law in 2005. Mrs. Adams has practice law in Youngstown, Ohio and Sarasoa, Florida before joining Sprouse.

Suzannah R. McCord, Associate, received her JD from the University of Arkansas School Law, magna cum laude, in 2014 followed by her LLM Taxation from the University of Florida College of Law in 2015. Ms. McCord’s practice is focused on Tax Law and Business Organizations, Structures, and Transaction.

Katy D. Spraberry is an Associate in our Amarillo Office. Her main area of practice is Oil & Gas Title Opinions. She received her JD from the University of Tulsa with highest honors in 2015.

Executive Committee

Sprouse Shrader Smith is pleased to announce our Executive Committee for 2016. John Massouh will serve as President, Mitch Carthel as Vice President, and Michelle Sibley as Secretary.