Sprouse Law News
Sprouse Shrader Smith Logo

Timothy C. Williams and C. Brantley Jones both received the Texas Young Lawyers Association (TYLA) President’s Award of Merit on June 23, 2017.  The President’s Award of Merit is given at the discretion of the Texas Young Lawyers Association’s President to recognize individuals who have made a significant contribution to the furtherance of the goals and objectives of TYLA, or who have performed above and beyond the call of duty while conducting the business of TYLA.

Mr. Williams is a member of Sprouse Shrader Smith whose practice focuses on business litigation.  This is his second time to receive the TYLA President’s Award of Merit.  Mr. Jones is an associate of the firm whose practice primarily focuses on civil litigation.