Sprouse Law News
Sprouse Shrader Smith Logo

Alex Yarbrough received a TYLA President’s Award of Merit at the State Bar of Texas annual meeting on June 27, 2014. Each year the TYLA President selects young lawyers who have exhibited extraordinary service to TYLA to receive the Award of Merit. This year, out of approximately 26,000 young lawyers in Texas, fewer than 15 young lawyers were selected to receive this prestigious award. Alex Yarbrough is an associate attorney at Sprouse Shrader Smith PLLC and currently serves as the District 16 Director for the Texas Young Lawyers