Sprouse Law News
Sprouse Shrader Smith Logo

Sprouse Shrader Smith is pleased to announce the election of Michelle Sibley, Blair Oscarsson, and Andrew Evans as the firm’s 2021 Executive Committee.  This committee manages all major matters for the Amarillo, Austin, San Antonio and Victoria offices.

Michelle L. Sibley has over 15 years of legal experience assisting clients with a variety of corporate transactional and energy industry matters.  Mrs. Sibley also assists clients with the formation, purchase and sale of corporations, contracts, partnerships, and company agreements.  She is licensed in both Texas and Oklahoma.

Blair S. Oscarsson’s practice focuses on civil litigation and family law.  She represents clients with matters involving personal injury, wrongful death, commercial litigation as well as divorce, child custody, CPS, and adoption.

Andrew R. Evans is a trial lawyer who regularly represents clients in estate, trust, and fiduciary litigation.  He also represents clients in matters involving business and commercial litigations, personal injury, wrongful death, transportation, and real estate disputes.  Mr. Evans also has extensive experience representing governmental entities in civil rights matters.